Available Tests

Please Log In Or Register To Take Tests
Buy
FDLA Members $99.00

Non-Members $129.00
Florida’s Laws and Rules for Dental Laboratories: What you Need to Know!
Effective Jan. 1, 2009, the laws and rules governing dental laboratories doing business in Florida changed significantly. These new requirements address material disclosure, point of origin disclosure and continuing education for dental technicians. Every owner, manager and technician should be informed about how to comply with the law. This online workshop will provide you with a clear understanding of your responsibilities on these issues so you are ready and it will count for your “Laws and Rules” credit hour under Florida Law. This course must be taken once every two years.

Approved for 1 Hour of State of Florida Laws and Rules Credit and CDT/RG Professional Development Credit with successful completion of an online quiz.

My Account